youkasce.blogg.se

Xiaomi notebook air 2018 is it too loud
Xiaomi notebook air 2018 is it too loud













  1. Xiaomi notebook air 2018 is it too loud driver#
  2. Xiaomi notebook air 2018 is it too loud pro#

I would say that this product is strong in certain areas and weak in others.

Xiaomi notebook air 2018 is it too loud pro#

I can say that though the PRO HD is not perfect, I have to say that Xiaomi has come a long way in its earphone development. I’ve ever owned some of the earlier Xiaomi earphones that cost less than the PRO HD that we are reviewing today. I chose to test this earphone with a normal smartphone with a decent enough DAC, as most users would not be buying a dedicated player or DAC to pair with this inexpensive earphone anyways. Note: Sound Quality was tested on my Huawei Nova 2i with AKM4376A DAC. Unfortunately, even with a proper fit with these tips, the seal is quite airy and isolation is only average. In my experience, these ear tips change the sound signature of IEMs the least, so that I can be as objective as possible in this review. The ear tips I opted for was, you guessed it! The Final Audio Type E ear tips. As such, I had no choice but to use a third party ear tip to evaluate the sound quality. In fact, I could not even do a proper sound quality evaluation because of the poor fit and seal. A White box with a picture of the IEM on the front, “Mi” logos on the sides, and specifications on the back.Īs such, noise isolation is just very poor. These retail for just under S$40 (US$30) and this price range is where most budget earphones are found. *Shakes head* I’ll just call this the PRO HD from now on as y’all will go nuts reading “Xiaomi In-Ear HHHeadpphoneeeess PPPPRRRRROOO HHHDDEEEE” over and over again. Xiaomi In-Ear Headphones PRO HD – That’s what Xiaomi decided to call this thing. Xiaomi In-Ear Headphones PRO HD Retail Price (at time of writing): S$39 Review by: “Charlie” from The Little Audiophile

xiaomi notebook air 2018 is it too loud

I purchased this in-ear monitor with my own resources and I am simply giving my honest review of the product!

Xiaomi notebook air 2018 is it too loud driver#

Driver: 2x Dynamic Driver + 1x Balanced Armature Driverĭisclaimer: I am not affiliated to Xiaomi in any way and do not benefit monetarily or in any other form for writing this review.















Xiaomi notebook air 2018 is it too loud